Maanteetransport

Tatjana Kozlova

Kliendihaldur
Mobiil: (+372) 55 510 103
Telefon: (+372) 6346 705
Faks: (+372) 6346 721
tatjana@ferroline.ee

Ksenia Kovalchuk

Kliendihaldur
Mobiil: (+372) 55 500 933
ksenia@ferroline.ee

Tatjana Kozlova

Kliendihaldur
Mobiil: (+372) 55 510 103
Telefon: (+372) 6346 705
Faks: (+372) 6346 721
tatjana@ferroline.ee

Jana Trakmann

Veokorraldaja
Mobiil: (+372) 55 510 107
jana@ferroline.ee

Ksenia Kovalchuk

Kliendihaldur
Mobiil: (+372) 55 500 933
ksenia@ferroline.ee

Siim Sööt

Suunajuht
Mobiil: (+372) 55 510 108
Faks: (+372) 6346 721
siim@ferroline.ee

Ksenia Kovalchuk

Kliendihaldur
Mobiil: (+372) 55 500 933
ksenia@ferroline.ee

Ksenia Kovalchuk

Kliendihaldur
Mobiil: (+372) 55 500 933
ksenia@ferroline.ee

Priit Eensaar

Suunajuht
Mobiil: (+372) 55 610 160
priit@ferroline.ee

Ksenia Kovalchuk

Kliendihaldur
Mobiil: (+372) 55 500 933
ksenia@ferroline.ee

Janek Raudsepp

Mobiil: (+372) 55 510 589
janek@ferroline.ee