Road transport

Tatjana Kozlova

Account Manager
Mobile phone: (+372) 55 510 103
Phone: (+372) 6346 705
Fax: (+372) 6346 721
tatjana@ferroline.ee

Ksenia Kovalchuk

Mobile phone: (+372) 55 500 933
ksenia@ferroline.ee

Tatjana Kozlova

Account Manager
Mobile phone: (+372) 55 510 103
Phone: (+372) 6346 705
Fax: (+372) 6346 721
tatjana@ferroline.ee

Jana Trakmann

Freight Forwarder
Mobile phone: (+372) 55 510 107
jana@ferroline.ee

Ksenia Kovalchuk

Mobile phone: (+372) 55 500 933
ksenia@ferroline.ee

Siim Sööt

Traffic Manager
Mobile phone: (+372) 55 510 108
Fax: (+372) 6346 721
siim@ferroline.ee

Ksenia Kovalchuk

Mobile phone: (+372) 55 500 933
ksenia@ferroline.ee

Ksenia Kovalchuk

Mobile phone: (+372) 55 500 933
ksenia@ferroline.ee

Priit Eensaar

Traffic Manager
Mobile phone: (+372) 55 610 160
priit@ferroline.ee

Ksenia Kovalchuk

Mobile phone: (+372) 55 500 933
ksenia@ferroline.ee

Triin Pao

Mobile phone: +372 55 510 109
triin@ferroline.ee

Kelli Saar

Mobile phone: (+372) 55 510 276
kelli@ferroline.ee