Road transport

Tatjana Kozlova

Sales & customer service
Mobile phone: (+372) 55 510 103
tatjana@ferroline.ee
English

Allen Russ

Customer manager
Mobile phone: (+372) 55 510 969
allen@ferroline.ee
English Suomi

Jarno Kilmi

Customer manager
Mobile phone: (+372) 55 510 105
jarno@ferroline.ee
English Suomi

Tatjana Kozlova

Sales & customer service
Mobile phone: (+372) 55 510 103
tatjana@ferroline.ee
English

Jana Trakmann

Mobile phone: (+372) 55 510 107
jana@ferroline.ee

Siim Sööt

Mobile phone: (+372) 55 510 108
siim@ferroline.ee

Monika Truu-Kurg

Sales & Customer Service
Mobile phone: +372 55 510 247
monika@ferroline.ee

Mandrik Tšekenjuk

Mobile phone: (+372) 55 510 296
mandrik@ferroline.ee

Monika Truu-Kurg

Sales & Customer Service
Mobile phone: +372 55 510 247
monika@ferroline.ee

Triin Pao

Mobile phone: +372 55 510 109
triin@ferroline.ee

Kelli Saar

Mobile phone: (+372) 55 510 276
kelli@ferroline.ee